Where to Buy

Click below to expand the list of official Icon dealers. This page will grow over time, so check back later if you don’t see a dealer close to you. If you’re interested in becoming a dealer or have a recommendation for us based on your experience as a customer, please click here to contact us.

ONLINE Dealers
Sportaid – sportaid.com
Toll Free (US & Canada): 1-800-743-7203
International: 1-770-554-5033
USA Veterans Affairs Facilities

VA Eastern Colorado Healthcare System
14400 E. Jewell Ave
Aurora, CO

Hunter Holmes McGuire VAMC
Richmond VA Medical Center
1201 Broad Rock Blvd.
Richmond, VA

VA Puget Sound Health Care System
1660 South Columbian Way
Seattle, WA

Louis Stokes VA Medical Center
10701 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH

Bay Pines VA Healthcare System
10,000 Bay Pines Blvd
Bay Pines, FL

James A. Haley Veterans’ Hospital
13000 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.,
Tampa, FL

VA San Diego Health Care System
3350 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA

VA Palo Alto Health Care System
3801 Miranda Avenue
Palo Alto, CA

Fayetteville VA Medical Center
2300 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC

Providence VA Medical Center
830 Chalkstone Avenue
Providence, RI


Dealers in ARIZONA, USA
The Leeden Corporation
1704 E Curry Rd #101
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 966-2372

Dealers in SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, USA

Living Spinal
Andrew Hippert/Ryan Baker
3517 Del Ray St, Ste. 106A
San Diego, CA 92109
619-810-0010 office
920-475-1966 Andrews Cell
619-752-2005 Fax
www.livingspinal.com

Advanced Medical Supply, Inc.
Kevin Kuder, ATP
kev_advmedi@yahoo.com
1621 Rancho Santa Fe Rd., Ste. H
San Marcos, CA 92078
(760) 510-8096, (760) 510-8336 (Fax)
www.advancedmedicalsupplysd.com

Experea Healthcare
Kevin Phillips ATP/SMS
12 Rancho Circle
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(866) 397-3732
(866) 397-3731 (Fax)
www.expereahealthcare.com


Dealers in NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, USA

American MedEquip
Dan Ennis
americanmedequip@yahoo.com
931 Washington Blvd Suite 101
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 791-2266

Benton Medical
Jay Krusemark
jkrusemark@bentonmedical.com
1145 Terra Bella Ave
Mountain View, CA 94043
(650) 625-1000

Wheelchairs of San Mateo
Antonio Gutierrez
antoniowcsm@mac.com
1251 California #500
Pittsburg, CA 94565
(650) 280-1156


Dealers in COLORADO, USA

USA Mobility
David Tucker
7808 Cherry Creek South Dr, Suite 116
Denver, CO 80231
(303) 377-8808 (office)
(303) 483-5952 (mobile)
davidt@usamobilityinc.com
www.usamobilityinc.com


Dealers in IDAHO, USA

Beau Hamilton
beauh@norco-inc.com
315 E Elm Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 402-0100

Beau Hamilton
beauh@norco-inc.com
2324 Caldwell Blvd
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 467-3070

Tadd Richman
taddr@norco-inc.com
198 N Overland Rd
Burley, ID 83316
(208) 678-8558

Gary Carvey
garyc@norco-inc.com
4639 Yellowstone Hwy
Chubbuck, ID 83202
(208) 478-9100

Gary Carvey
garyc@norco-inc.com
2640 Channing Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
(208) 552-3113

Aaron Moore
amoore@norco-inc.com
330 N Haven Drive
Twin Falls, ID 83301
(208) 734-9330

Steve Ebert
stevee@norco-inc.com
400 West Main Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 344-0299

Steve Ebert
stevee@norco-inc.com
340 S. Main
Mountain Home, ID 83637
(208) 587-1177


Dealers in MONTANA, USA

James Morrison
morrisonj@norco-inc.com
2555 Lasalle Road
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 752-4804

Kert Gordon
kertg@norco-inc.com
1911 Meadowlark Suite A
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 494-1349

Kert Gordon
kertg@norco-inc.com
518 North 1st Street
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 363-1800

Ryan Hanson
ryanh@norco-inc.com
2850 Stockyard Road
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 728-6362


Dealers in NEW YORK, USA

Consolidated Medical & Surgical Supply Company
Doug Crana
29 Prospect St
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-565-5820


Dealers in NEVADA, USA

Medtech
Jennifer Bithell
jbithell@medtechmail.com
555 Gentry Way
Reno, NV 89502
phone (775) 826-2022
fax (775) 826-6040


Dealers in OREGON, USA

All In One Mobility
Chris Millett
chris@allinonemobility.com
12833 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230
phone (503) 255-5005
fax (503) 255-5010

Beau Hamilton
beauh@norco-inc.com
400 Southeast 10th Street
Ontario, OR 97914
(541) 889-9327

Care Medical – Portland
Heather Hooper
portland@caremedical.com
1877 NE 7th Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
phone (503) 288-8174
fax (503) 288-8817

Care Medical – Salem
Paul Hersh
salem@caremedical.com
2685 Commercial Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
phone (503) 378-1756
fax (503) 763-6242

Care Medical – Eugene
Jessica Roberts
eugene@caremedical.com
1280 Charnelton St.
Eugene, OR 97401
phone (541) 343-0304
fax (541) 684-4378

Ruth Little
ruthl@norco-inc.com
63024 Sherman Road
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 382-2362

Ruth Little
ruthl@norco-inc.com
3039 S. Highway 97
Redmond, OR 97756
(541) 548-1044

Terry Lasniewski
terryl@norco-inc.com
3310 Washburn Way
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
(541) 885-2996


Dealers in UTAH, USA

Alpine Home Medical
Eric Johnson (ejohnson@alpinehme.com)
Jason Winzeler (jwinzeler@alpinehme.com)
4030 S. State St
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone (801) 463-0044
Fax (801) 463-2880

Gary Carvey
garyc@norco-inc.com
1784 West 2900 South
Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 399-4444

Gary Carvey
garyc@norco-inc.com
2006 West 1500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 467-7378

Intermountain Wheelchair Shop
Sherrie Anderson
sherrie.anderson@imail.org
2310 South 1300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
phone (801) 887-6260
fax (801) 887-6778


Dealers in WASHINGTON, USA
Dealers in ALBERTA, CANADA

Motion Specialties Calgary
7413 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary AB T2H 0L8
1-403-247-2222
Contact: Bob Farley
1-403-247-2222
bfarley@MotionSpecialties.com

Aspen Healthcare
Donald Koreen
11315 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5G 0X3
(780) 452-4386

Eco Medical
18303 107 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1K4
(780) 483-6232


Dealers in BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

Wheelin’ Mobility
Vancouver BC
phone: 604-200-0119
toll-free: 877-943-3501
fax: 604-800-0118
email: info@wheelinmobility.com
web: http://www.wheelinmobility.com/


Dealers in MANITOBA, CANADA

Canadian Health Care Products
835-1615 Regent Ave
Winnipeg MB R2C 5C6
204-888-2427
jt@chcp.ca


Dealers in ONTARIO, CANADA

Home Medical Equipment
124 St. Regis Cres. S
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1Y8
Contact Information
Phone#: 416.633.9333
Toll free: 1.866.571.9333
Email: nikkihme@rogers.com
Website: www.hmemobility.com

Motion Specialties London
139 Adelaide Street South
London ON N5Z 3K7
1-519-685-0400
Contact: Renaud Vantyghem
http://www.themotiongroup.com/locations/MSLondon.asp


Dealers in SASKATCHEWAN, CANADA

MediChair Saskatoon
616 Duchess St
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0R1
(306) 242-2804
www.medichair.com